Our team

MAXISALT mission is to supply high quality SALT to the required specification, at the most competitive price and delivered on time. Meet our team in this page.

Our team is specialised in offering you the best rock salt option for your needs. Whether it is about de-icing, water softening, swimming pools or industrial salt, our range of technical specifications, types of salt (marine or mineral) and available packaging (bulk, big bag, 25Kg and 10Kg bag) will ensure you complete satisfaction.

We deliver by road or sea to any European and North American location.

We hope you will find anything you need. Visit our site and check out our coming offers.

 

Oriol Domenech

General Manager

o.domenech@maxisalt.com
Phone: +34931818674
Cell: +34617386708

Carmen Coll

Chairwoman

info@maxisalt.com
Phone : +34931818674

Rut Masat

Office Manager

r.masat@maxisalt.com
Phone: +34931818674
Cell: +34606535389

Cristina de Sanroma

Administration

c.desanroma@maxisalt.com
Phone: +34931818674

Tony Zhang

Asia Operations

asia@maxisalt.com
Phone: +34931818674
 

Samir Baz

Egypt Operations

info@maxisalt.com
Phone: +34931818674
 

Laura Carrera

America Administration

america@maxisalt.com
Phone: +59892356876

Sofi Symonds

America Operations

america2@maxisalt.com
Phone: +59892356876

Gerard Calls

Export Operations

operations@maxisalt.com
Phone: +34931818674

Alba Arregui

Export Operations

export@maxisalt.com
Phone: +34931818674

Beni Rodríguez

Accounting
Phone: +34931818674

Andrea Morilla

Accounting
Phone: +34931818674