Team

Oriol Domenech

General Manager o.domenech@maxisalt.com Phone: +34931818674 Cell: +34617386708

Carmen Coll

Chairwoman info@maxisalt.com Phone : +34931818674

Rut Masat

Office Manager r.masat@maxisalt.com Phone: +34931818674 Cell: +34606535389

Cristina de Sanroma

Administration c.desanroma@maxisalt.com Phone: +34931818674

Tony Zhang

Asia Operations asia@maxisalt.com Phone: +34931818674  

Barry (Chen) Peng

China Sales barrychenpeng@qq.com Phone: +86 13817165382  

Laura Carrera

America Administration america@maxisalt.com Phone: +59892356876

Sofi Symonds

America Operations america2@maxisalt.com Phone: +59892356876

Gerard Calls

Export Operations operations@maxisalt.com Phone: +34931818674

Marina Vizcaino

Export Operations export@maxisalt.com Phone: +34931818674